Today we went for a quick stroll 2 times around the block.  I really need to walk more as I tend to gain a lot of weight when I’m pregnant.  It was nice Masha Allah.  We picked flowers and watched bees, and butterflies as they moved from flower to flower.  Talked about their tongues and the sacks on the bees legs.  Then I looked over and saw this tree with all kinds of webs covering it.  Well all wrapped up in one of them was about 20 white worms (UGH).  Well I couldn’t pull my son away for awhile.  I think they were some kind of moth worm and the web seemed like some kind of cradle they made.  It was funny to watch because a few them would jerk from time to time and my son would laugh.  After searching the web for some photos I think these were it.

Aren't they just adorable.

Aren't they just adorable.

Enjoy!  LOL!

