Whew!  I think this is the most I’ve probably ever posted on my blog in one month.  Probably the most I’ll ever do after baby comes Allahu Allim (Allah knows best).   Well I have been busy working on some file folder games to go with our Math program Saxon.  My son is so tired of flashcard facts so I made these math games to try and make it more fun.  If you don’t agree with pictures then these will not be for you.  Some of them have cartoon characters.  If you want to use the ideas though to make your own or change the pictures or facts you are more than welcome.  That is why I always try to upload word docs.  I downloaded TJ’s multiplication games and they gave me the idea to do these too.   Jazak Allah Khair.

PLEASE MAKE SURE TO DOUBLE CHECK ANY MISTAKES!

penguin doubles +1

Squidward Subtraction

Cupcake doubles +1

worm subtracting 1/2 of double

Plankton last 8 addition

